Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days,16 hours,29 minutes,82%
Sunrise: 7:19am
Sunset: 5:11pm
Daylight: 09:52
Moonrise: 3:40pm (19-Nov-2018)
Moonset: 3:16am (19-Nov-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
82% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 15-Nov-2018 7:55am MST
November 15 2018 14:55 UTC
Thu, 22-Nov-2018 10:40pm MST
November 23 2018 05:40 UTC
Thu, 29-Nov-2018 5:19pm MST
November 30 2018 00:19 UTC
Fri, 07-Dec-2018 12:21am MST
December 7 2018 07:21 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 10:16am MDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 4:08am MDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 7:55pm MDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 3:23pm MST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display